Skip to main content

Virtual PTC Directory of Teacher Contact

PTC Directory

Here you can find teacher contact emails. You can find the email by locating your grade, and then in the table finding the class and teacher.
You should be able to send a message by clicking the name or the email of the teacher you’re trying to contact. This will attempt to open your e-mail client of choice.
You can also copy-and-paste the email address into an email client of your choice as well.


 

 

 

7th Grade

Subject Teacher    

English

Lacey Hackett
lacey.hackett@whsbears.org

Sandra Blasengame
sandra.blasengame@whsbears.org
 
Math Jaime Hunter
jaime.hunter@whsbears.org
Glenda Bowlin
glenda.bowlin@whsbears.org
 
Science Sarah Wilton
sara.wilton@whsbears.org
Alan Neill
alan.neill@whsbears.org
Glenda Bowlin
glenda.bowlin@whsbears.org
Social Studies Neil Barbaree
neil.barbaree@whsbears.org
Sandra Blasengame
sandra.blasengame@whsbears.org
 
Keyboarding Rebecca Richardson
rebecca.richardson@whsbears.org
   
Personal Finanace Gayla McWhorter
gayla.mcwhorter@whsbears.org
   
Coding Jaime Hunter
jaime.hunter@whsbears.org
   
Reading

Lacey Hackett
lacey.hackett@whsbears.org

   
Art

Nickie Owens
nickie.owens@whsbears.org

   
Music Bethany Gere
bethany.gere@whsbears.org
   
Health and P.E. Logan Adair
logain.adair@whsbears.org
Neil Barbaree
neil.barbaree@whsbears.org
Tommy Richardson
tommy.richardson@whsbears.org
Athletics Logan Adair
logain.adair@whsbears.org
Neil Barbaree
neil.barbaree@whsbears.org
 

 

 

8th Grade

Subject Teacher    

English

Lacey Hackett
lacey.hackett@whsbears.org

Sandra Blasengame
sandra.blasengame@whsbears.org
 
Math Jaime Hunter
jaime.hunter@whsbears.org
Glenda Bowlin
glenda.bowlin@whsbears.org
 
Science Alan Neill
alan.neill@whsbears.org
Glenda Bowlin
glenda.bowlin@whsbears.org
 
History Logan Adair
logan.adair@whsbears.org
Sandra Bowlin
sandra.bowlin@whsbears.org
 
Art Nickie Owens
nickie.owens@whsbears.org
   
Music Bethany Gere
bethany.gere@whsbears.org
   
Spanish Dee Hyatt
dee.hyatt@whsbears.org
   
Career
Development
Gayla McWhorter
gayla.mcwhorter@whsbears.org
   
Coding Jaime Hunter
jaime.hunter@whsbears.org
   
Health and P.E. Tommy Richardson
tommy.richardson@whsbears.org
   
Athletics Logan Adair
logain.adair@whsbears.org
Neil Barbaree
neil.barbaree@whsbears.org
 

 

 

 

9th Grade

Subject Teacher      

English and
Pre AP English

Lacey Hackett
lacey.hackett@whsbears.org

Melissa Stover
melissa.stover@whsbears.org
Sandra Blasengame
sandra.blasengame@whsbears.org
 
Algebra I
Math
Zach Meyer
zach.meyer@whsbears.org
Glenda Bowlin
glenda.bowlin@whsbears.org
   
Physical
Science
Sarah Wilton
sara.wilton@whsbears.org
Glenda Bowlin
glenda.bowlin@whsbears.org
   
Civics and
Economics
Jay Lupo
jay.lupo@whsbears.org
Retha Sawyer
retha.sawyer@whsbears.org
Sandra Blasengame
sandra.blasengame@whsbears.org
 
Art Nickie Owens
nickie.owens@whsbears.org
     
Music Bethany Gere
bethany.gere@whsbears.org
     
Spanish Dee Hyatt
dee.hyatt@whsbears.org
     
Family and
Consumer
Science

Gayla McWhorter
gayla.mcwhorter@whsbears.org

     
EAST

Jay Lupo
jay.lupo@whsbears.org

     
Health and P.E. Alan Neill
alan.neill@whsbears.org
Tommy Richardson
tommy.richardson@whsbears.org
   
Athletics Logan Adair
logain.adair@whsbears.org
Neil Barbaree
neil.barbaree@whsbears.org
Tommy Richardson
tommy.richardson@whsbears.org
Rachel Workman
rachel.workman@whsbears.org

 

 

 

10th Grade

Subject Teacher      

English and
Pre AP English

Melissa Stover
melissa.stover@whsbears.org

Sandra Blasengame
sandra.blasengame@whsbears.org
   
Geometry
Algebra II
Michael Anderson
michael.anderson@whsbears.org
Zach Meyer
zach.meyer@whsbears.org
Glenda Bowlin
glenda.bowlin@whsbears.org
 
Biology
Pre AP Biology
Sarah Wilton
sara.wilton@whsbears.org
Joe Green
joe.green@whsbears.org
Glenda Bowlin
glenda.bowlin@whsbears.org
 
History Retha Sawyer
retha.sawyer@whsbears.org
Sandra Blasengame
sandra.blasengame@whsbears.org
   
Art Nickie Owens
nickie.owens@whsbears.org
     
Music Bethany Gere
bethany.gere@whsbears.org
     
Spanish Dee Hyatt
dee.hyatt@whsbears.org
     
Digital
Marketing
Rebecca Richardson
rebecca.richardson@whsbears.org
     
Family and
Consumer Science/ Lifespan
Development

Gayla McWhorter
gayla.mcwhorter@whsbears.org

     
Athletics Logan Adair
logain.adair@whsbears.org
Neil Barbaree
neil.barbaree@whsbears.org
Tommy Richardson
tommy.richardson@whsbears.org
Rachel Workman
rachel.workman@whsbears.org

 

 

11th Grade

Subject Teacher      

English and
AP Lang

Melissa Stover
melissa.stover@whsbears.org

Sandra Blasengame
sandra.blasengame@whsbears.org
   
Math
Algebra II
Trigonometry
Michael Anderson
michael.anderson@whsbears.org
Zach Meyer
zach.meyer@whsbears.org
Glenda Bowlin
glenda.bowlin@whsbears.org
 
Science
Environmental Science
Chemistry
Sarah Wilton
sara.wilton@whsbears.org
Joe Green
joe.green@whsbears.org
Glenda Bowlin
glenda.bowlin@whsbears.org
 
History Retha Sawyer
retha.sawyer@whsbears.org
Sandra Blasengame
sandra.blasengame@whsbears.org
   
Art Nickie Owens
nickie.owens@whsbears.org
     
Music Bethany Gere
bethany.gere@whsbears.org
     
Spanish Dee Hyatt
dee.hyatt@whsbears.org
     
Business Rebecca Richardson
rebecca.richardson@whsbears.org
     
FACS/Lifespan Development/Dynamics of Human Relationships

Gayla McWhorter
gayla.mcwhorter@whsbears.org

     
Virtual Arkansas
and College Classes
Janice Shumake
janice.shumake@whsbears.org
Angela Richardson
angela.richardson@whsbears.org
   
Athletics Logan Adair
logain.adair@whsbears.org
Neil Barbaree
neil.barbaree@whsbears.org
Tommy Richardson
tommy.richardson@whsbears.org
Rachel Workman
rachel.workman@whsbears.org

 

12th Grade

Subject Teacher      

English

Melissa Stover
melissa.stover@whsbears.org

Sandra Blasengame
sandra.blasengame@whsbears.org
   
Math Michael Anderson
michael.anderson@whsbears.org
Glenda Bowlin
glenda.bowlin@whsbears.org
   
Art Nickie Owens
nickie.owens@whsbears.org
     
Music Bethany Gere
bethany.gere@whsbears.org
     
Spanish Dee Hyatt
dee.hyatt@whsbears.org
     
Business Rebecca Richardson
rebecca.richardson@whsbears.org
     
FACS/Lifespan Development/Dynamics of Human Relationships

Gayla McWhorter
gayla.mcwhorter@whsbears.org

     
Virtual Arkansas
and College Classes
Janice Shumake
janice.shumake@whsbears.org
Angela Richardson
angela.richardson@whsbears.org
   
Athletics Logan Adair
logain.adair@whsbears.org
Neil Barbaree
neil.barbaree@whsbears.org
Tommy Richardson
tommy.richardson@whsbears.org
Rachel Workman
rachel.workman@whsbears.org